Annuaire des chercheurs

Ait Belhoucine Mariam : aitbelhoucinemariam@gmail.com
Anaïs Farine : anais.farine@gmail.com
Ati Komi : atikomi1977@gmail.com
Bakrim Mohammed : bakrim007@gmail.com
Belkaied Lamia : lamiabel2001@yahoo.fr
Blanchon Karine : blanchon.k@wanadoo.fr
Bouchard Vincent : vbouchard@indiana.edu
Caillé Patricia : patricia.caille@unistra.fr
Chamkhi Sonia : chamkhi.sonia@yahoo.fr
Chomentowski Gabrielle : gchomentowski@yahoo.fr
Delphe Kifouani Nkouikani : delphe.kifouani@ugb.edu.sn
Florence Martin : flo.mmartin@gmail.com